Welcome to Unifiller Europe
Language: de | en | ru | tr

Office

Unifiller Europe GmbH
Hofmattstrasse 16
79541 Lörrach
Germany

Tel: +49 7621 583 6310
Fax: +49 7621 583 6318
Email: info@unifiller-europe.com
www.unifiller-europe.com




Martin Martin Hornsteiner
Owner and General Manager
martinh@unifiller-europe.com
Tel: +49 7621 583 6311
Fax: +49 7621 583 6318
Handy: +49 172 778 2954
Daniel Tobias Marco Florian
Daniel Hornsteiner
Customer Care Manager
danielh@unifiller-europe.com
Tel: +49 7621 583 6315
Fax: +49 7621 583 6318
Handy: +49 176 1580 2852
Tobias Hornsteiner
Project Sales Manager
tobiash@unifiller-europe.com
Tel: +49 7621 583 6312
Fax: +49 7621 583 6318
Handy: +49 176 1580 2850
Marco Hornsteiner
European Sales Director
marcoh@unifiller-europe.com
Tel: +49 7621 583 6314
Fax: +49 7621 583 6318
Handy: +49 174 741 4547
Florian Bippus
European Key Account Manager
florianb@unifiller-europe.com
Tel: +49 7621 583 6319
Fax: +49 7621 583 6318
Handy: +49 176 1580 2853
Gabi Melanie Uschi
Gabi Hornsteiner
Administration
gabih@unifiller-europe.com
Tel: +49 7621 583 6313
Fax: +49 7621 583 6318
Melanie Philipp
European Sales Support
melaniep@unifiller-europe.com
Tel: +49 7621 583 6316
Fax: +49 7621 583 6318
Ursula Mühlinghaus
Marketing
uschim@unifiller-europe.com
Fax: +49 7621 583 6318